Website Manager

Quad City Flag - Powered by Gridiron

PRESCOTT PICTURE DAY SCHEDULE !
MAY 11, 2024

8-8:20  Enforcers         
8:20-8:40  Chargers
8:40-9:00  Rams      
9:00-9:20 Bulldogs
9:20-9:40  Cardinals
9:40-10  Raptors 
10-10:20  Lightning
10:20-10:40  Dr. Peppers
10:40-11 Warriors Blue
11-11:20  Knights
11:20-11:40 (none - no Warriors 15U)
12-12:20  Broncos
12:20-12:40 Dominators
1-1:20  Gladiators
Make ups after and / or on June 2nd in PV
NO 1PM GAMES on 5-11

PRESCOTT GAMEDAY LOCATIONS: 

MILE HIGH MIDDLE SCHOOL

300 S. Granite St Prescott, AZ 86303

and

GRANITE MOUNTAIN UPPER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

1800 Williamson Valley Rd.
Prescott, AZ 86305

Season Dates:
Saturdays
Saturday, March 30, 2024 Mile High (Free Skills Clinic and Season Kick off event)
Saturday, April 6, 2024 Mile High - Week 1
Saturday, April 13, 2024 Granite Mountain - Week 2
Saturday, April 20, 2024 Mile High - Week 3
Saturday, April 27, 2024 Granite Mountain - Week 4
Saturday, May 4, 2024 Mile High - Week 5
Saturday, May 11, 2024 Granite Mountain - Week 6
Saturday, May 18, 2024 Mile High - Week 7
Saturday, May 25, 2024 (Bye Week) - Memorial Day Weekend OFF
Saturday, June 1, 2024 Granite Mountain - Week 8
Saturday, June 8, 2024 Granite Mountain - League Tournament - All teams

PRESCOTT VALLEY GAMEDAY LOCATION: 

Mountain Valley Park - Pavilion Field
8600 E Nace Lane
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

Season Dates
SUNDAYS

Sunday, March 31, 2024 Mountain Valley Park - No Games - Free Skills Clinic 1pm
Sunday , April 7, 2024 (Bye Week - fields full)
Sunday, April 14, 2024 (Bye Week - fields full)
Sunday, April 21, 2024 Mountain Valley Park - Week 1
Sunday, April 28, 2024 Mountain Valley Park - Week 2
Sunday, May 5, 2024 Mountain Valley Park - Week 3
Sunday May 12, 2024 Mountain Valley Park - Week 4
Sunday, May 19, 2024 Mountain Valley Park - Week 5
Sunday, May 26, 2024 ( Bye Week - Memorial Day Weekend )
Sunday, June 2, 2024 Mountain Valley Park - Week 6
Sunday, June 9, 2024 Mountain Valley Park - Week 7
Sunday, June 16, 2024 Mountain Valley Park - Week 8
Sunday, June 23, 2024 Mountain Valley Park - League Tournament - all teams

Contact

Quad City Flag - Powered by Gridiron

318 Sunset Park Drive 
Prescott, Arizona 86303

Email: [email protected]
Phone: 928-900-3370

Contact Us

Quad City Flag - Powered by Gridiron

318 Sunset Park Drive 
Prescott, Arizona 86303

Email: [email protected]
Phone: 928-900-3370

Copyright © 2024 Gridiron Football - Quad City  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In